Our Executive Board

 2020-2021 TARA Executive Board

We’d like to hear from you. Please send us an email by clicking a name and we’ll get back to you shortly.



Digital Millennium Copyright Act Designated Agent

Renee Nelson

Co-Vice President of Programs Contact
Desiree HoltContact
Lori Sanders-Foley
Vice President of Communications Contact
Emily Gray
Treasurer Contact
Katie Ascher
Secretary Contact
Jade Hudson
Position Open Creative Development Director
Special Events Director Contact
Lynn Carmer
 Connie Taxdal Immediate Past President Contact
Connie Taxdal